How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!
Click here to review your experience with Durango Value Autos.

Customer Lobby
95 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Two Angsters 07 Sep 2019
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will conti...nue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DHR.ATX 29 Aug 2019
Our old suburban died in Durango and needed to get back home. Durango Motor Company was great, they came towards Silverton and picked me up, treated me fair and were efficient throughout the process. Brian Jaimes was attentive, sympathetic to our position, knowledgeable and a gentleman. We hope t...o never need to buy a vehicle on vacation again, but if we do - Durango seems to be the best spot to do so. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 19 Aug 2019
I walked into Durango Value Autos with some hesitancy as I have not had to purchase a vehicle in a while. I was promptly sat down at Bryan Jaime's desk as he worked with me to see what I was looking for. He was patient, understanding, and professional. The process couldn't have been less stresssful.... After finding a vehicle to meet my needs, we went up to "The Mothership" to take care of the finance side of things. Bryan came with me as I went through the paperwork side of things and again, painless! Thank you so much to everyone, and especially Bryan at the DMC family for making the process painless and even pleasant! I love my new Compass! I will definitely be back when I have to purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan T 04 Aug 2019
DEFINITELY buy a used car from Durango Value Auto and ask for sales man Micheal Behr. Micheal took such great care and time with me on my purchase. I purchased from over 300 miles away from the dealer. Micheal took care of the sale and shipment with such expertise. The truck did arrive to me with a ...misfire problem. After contacting Micheal Behr he assured me that Durango Value Auto would take care of the problem even without a used car warranty. The manager Houston Frizzell and everyone at Durango Value Auto stood behind the vehicle they sold me and made sure it was functioning like it should. I am happy that even after the purchase they worked to take of the problems I had with the truck. I would recommend Houston Frizzell and Durango Value Autos to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Walter Bigelow 06 Jul 2019
Thanks Kestrel and Lynn! You both made the process of trading in our old car for a sweet 4Runner easy and a painless! Definately would recommend these folks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita 04 Jul 2019
I walked into Durango Motor Company with trepidation since I have had some unpleasant experiences buying a car. But it was totally different here. Kestrel Chaney was a delight to work with. She explained the buying process, answered all my questions, never rushed me and made the experience painle...ss and quick. I drove off with a new Toyota. The next day I was back with questions and received the same non rushed courteous treatment that I had gotten before the sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MFSerna 18 Jun 2019
Salesman John Evers was Awesome ! He went the extra for us, was very patient and professional. He kept in communication without being pushy and was always respectful. I would highly recommend ! John and ALL of the employees we dealt with were Great ! Nice vehicle, Fair Price, better interest rate th...an home area. THANK YOU Durango Motors / Value Autos Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor Alcantar 02 Jun 2019
Bill was our sales rep, we are so impressed by how well he treated us that we will never buy a car from any other dealer. We had our two youngest daughters and they treated them to snacks while we were working on paper work. The general atmosphere at the dealer was great, everyone talked to us, and ...made the entire experience stress free. Thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JLee 31 May 2019
Bill Fountain made the car buying experience so easy! He answered all of our questions, was always available and made us feel so comfortable in our decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatiana Creese 23 May 2019
I had a challenging first experience at Durango Motor Co when I purchased my Toyota- highlander. But I gave them a second chance. I was very particular about who I could work with. I have been scoping out the company for months and I recognized a gentleman whom I have never seen before. His name was... Matthew Rheinehart and he gave me the best first impression. So… I knew right then and there that he was the guy that could make this happen! Matthew Rheinehart: was wonderful to work with and went beyond call of duty! As a woman, car shopping can be extremely challenging. Matthew went above and beyond to make my car buying experience very special. Along with me that day were four small children and he attended to all their needs. I felt kid-less that day and could focus on my purchase without distractions. Thanks again, Matt for taking them to the store for pet-food and lunch! He was very easy and he listened to what I liked, wanted and needed for my family. I am also happy with Matthews product knowledge, frankness and concern for making the customer happy. Special thanks to these two gentlemen in the accessories department: Jonathan Frizer, Garrett Henry and Eric Kittleson. These guys worked very hard to making my SUV perfect for my needs! They played close attention to all the details and had it ready for me the very next day! My Ford was taken to the next level and I am greatly appreciative of all the hard work…to pull this off in such short notice! Again, I would like acknowledge Matthew for his knowledge, attention to detail and customer service skills are fantastic! Thank you for a very pleasant experience. I love my FORD! Also, when I see him it’s like he is a part of my family. He is so warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He is a breath of fresh air. You are so very lucky to have him as a sales agent. Thank you, Matthew! I will come back and buy my next vehicle from you. Thanks again Durango Motor Company for having 5 star sales agents! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.