How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!
Click here to review your experience with Durango Value Autos.

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eb Redford 14 Jan 2020
The buying experience was very good. The sales rep Brian Hargrtt was very knowledgeable and helpful. The deal closing process was also very efficient. Kudos to the team!
5 rate
Cars.com
new car owner 24 Dec 2019
Jarrod was Very helpful and courteous through the whole process of buying a new car. We placed an order for a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid and upon delivery it was a very smooth sale. No surprises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Hladik 17 Dec 2019
Following up on my previous review. The hype is true: these folks really do go out of their way to make things right. Awesome customer service, thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Sands 15 Nov 2019
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to ...John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dirtondog 10 Nov 2019
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend d...oing business with them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 21 Oct 2019
Great dealership! The best sales service and prices that I have found anywhere. They gave me top dollar on my trade in vehicles. I will definitely be returning in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Two Angsters 07 Sep 2019
This is a great customer focused dealership. We went in planning to just look at options, but because of a friendly very well informed sales person (Kestrel) and the availability of options combined with reasonable pricing and the fair trade-in offer we wound up purchasing a vehicle. We will conti...nue to do business with DMC and would recommend them highly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DHR.ATX 29 Aug 2019
Our old suburban died in Durango and needed to get back home. Durango Motor Company was great, they came towards Silverton and picked me up, treated me fair and were efficient throughout the process. Brian Jaimes was attentive, sympathetic to our position, knowledgeable and a gentleman. We hope t...o never need to buy a vehicle on vacation again, but if we do - Durango seems to be the best spot to do so. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ray 19 Aug 2019
I walked into Durango Value Autos with some hesitancy as I have not had to purchase a vehicle in a while. I was promptly sat down at Bryan Jaime's desk as he worked with me to see what I was looking for. He was patient, understanding, and professional. The process couldn't have been less stresssful.... After finding a vehicle to meet my needs, we went up to "The Mothership" to take care of the finance side of things. Bryan came with me as I went through the paperwork side of things and again, painless! Thank you so much to everyone, and especially Bryan at the DMC family for making the process painless and even pleasant! I love my new Compass! I will definitely be back when I have to purchase again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan T 04 Aug 2019
DEFINITELY buy a used car from Durango Value Auto and ask for sales man Micheal Behr. Micheal took such great care and time with me on my purchase. I purchased from over 300 miles away from the dealer. Micheal took care of the sale and shipment with such expertise. The truck did arrive to me with a ...misfire problem. After contacting Micheal Behr he assured me that Durango Value Auto would take care of the problem even without a used car warranty. The manager Houston Frizzell and everyone at Durango Value Auto stood behind the vehicle they sold me and made sure it was functioning like it should. I am happy that even after the purchase they worked to take of the problems I had with the truck. I would recommend Houston Frizzell and Durango Value Autos to my friends and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.