How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!
Click here to review your experience with Durango Value Autos.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Walter Bigelow 06 Jul 2019
Thanks Kestrel and Lynn! You both made the process of trading in our old car for a sweet 4Runner easy and a painless! Definately would recommend these folks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anita 04 Jul 2019
I walked into Durango Motor Company with trepidation since I have had some unpleasant experiences buying a car. But it was totally different here. Kestrel Chaney was a delight to work with. She explained the buying process, answered all my questions, never rushed me and made the experience painle...ss and quick. I drove off with a new Toyota. The next day I was back with questions and received the same non rushed courteous treatment that I had gotten before the sale. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MFSerna 18 Jun 2019
Salesman John Evers was Awesome ! He went the extra for us, was very patient and professional. He kept in communication without being pushy and was always respectful. I would highly recommend ! John and ALL of the employees we dealt with were Great ! Nice vehicle, Fair Price, better interest rate th...an home area. THANK YOU Durango Motors / Value Autos Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor Alcantar 02 Jun 2019
Bill was our sales rep, we are so impressed by how well he treated us that we will never buy a car from any other dealer. We had our two youngest daughters and they treated them to snacks while we were working on paper work. The general atmosphere at the dealer was great, everyone talked to us, and ...made the entire experience stress free. Thank you guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JLee 31 May 2019
Bill Fountain made the car buying experience so easy! He answered all of our questions, was always available and made us feel so comfortable in our decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tatiana Creese 23 May 2019
I had a challenging first experience at Durango Motor Co when I purchased my Toyota- highlander. But I gave them a second chance. I was very particular about who I could work with. I have been scoping out the company for months and I recognized a gentleman whom I have never seen before. His name was... Matthew Rheinehart and he gave me the best first impression. So… I knew right then and there that he was the guy that could make this happen! Matthew Rheinehart: was wonderful to work with and went beyond call of duty! As a woman, car shopping can be extremely challenging. Matthew went above and beyond to make my car buying experience very special. Along with me that day were four small children and he attended to all their needs. I felt kid-less that day and could focus on my purchase without distractions. Thanks again, Matt for taking them to the store for pet-food and lunch! He was very easy and he listened to what I liked, wanted and needed for my family. I am also happy with Matthews product knowledge, frankness and concern for making the customer happy. Special thanks to these two gentlemen in the accessories department: Jonathan Frizer, Garrett Henry and Eric Kittleson. These guys worked very hard to making my SUV perfect for my needs! They played close attention to all the details and had it ready for me the very next day! My Ford was taken to the next level and I am greatly appreciative of all the hard work…to pull this off in such short notice! Again, I would like acknowledge Matthew for his knowledge, attention to detail and customer service skills are fantastic! Thank you for a very pleasant experience. I love my FORD! Also, when I see him it’s like he is a part of my family. He is so warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He is a breath of fresh air. You are so very lucky to have him as a sales agent. Thank you, Matthew! I will come back and buy my next vehicle from you. Thanks again Durango Motor Company for having 5 star sales agents! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
virginia waitley 19 May 2019
5 stars Victor Padilla and Nate Monroe were the best So was the finance manager. This has to be the best dealership in the US.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Gingerich 10 May 2019
Tried to do a build on the web site but couldn't get the amenities to match the look I wanted. So Matt Rienhart (sp?) and the customizing desk guys (thanks tons) created the look I was after in a new 2018 and the powers that be got the price right .... it was a month long process trying several way...s to get it done... but finally we did. Thanks Matt for your determination to get what I wanted in spite of the factories limitations. I pick the new shop build up in a week,, can't wait to see it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gloria Macht 01 May 2019
We were shopping for a 4 wheel drive replacement vehicle. The company had a good selection with good prices. Alec was helpful and was knowledgeable about the cars that were available. I would have liked to climb College hill to understand the climbing capabilities better and also would have liked... to have completed the transaction in the initial location. I would recommend the dealer and my mechanic was pleased with the engine. It was successful. Did not get repairs. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
PattiB 27 Apr 2019
Bill Fountain was great to work with. Bill was knowledgeable and just made the whole experience easy. He really wanted us to be happy with our choice, and we drove away with an awesome vehicle! Thanks Bill!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.