How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Anne Stone 10 Apr 2019
Dave Diehl was outstanding with his help in the purchase of our new car. He spent a lot of time and was very patient. We highly recommend him and Durango Motor Company. We could not be more pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline 09 Apr 2019
Marcus was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and patient (and not pushy) with my endless barrage of questions. He helped me decide on a 2018 Ford Escape that fits me perfectly! Completed the sale and took the time to show me around the service center, very nice customer-oriente...d people :) Thanks Marcus! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamont Smith 04 Apr 2019
Michael Behr assisted me with fantastic service and helped me leave with a 2013 Dodge Avenger. Very helpful and passionate helping you get a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
ROBYN Tachell 03 Apr 2019
Bill was so great and helpfull and made buying a car easy and exciting not to mention comfortable i would refer dmc to all my friends n family top notch dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Montana 02 Apr 2019
Had an awesome experience with Jimmy and his team this last weekend! My first time buying a new vehicle and he was so helpful and made it really easy. The staff at Toyota Durango are incredibly accommodating and know what they’re doing. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a car to head... straight there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald DeLucia 01 Apr 2019
Both the sales team and financial teams were wonderful and we will always use them to purchase a car. Michael explained the car features and buying process very well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cody 23 Mar 2019
Salesman John was great keep contact with me and worked with my schedule very respectful and helpful . Even brought my truck to me as I was coming off duty
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 23 Mar 2019
Very pleasant experience buying my new Ford F150. The sales staff was eager to help me find a truck that would fit my needs and expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kat R. 13 Mar 2019
I recently purchases a 2016 Kia Sportage LX from these awesome guys! I went in, because a friend of mine works there... not exactly knowing what I needed. After talking with them, it came clear I needed something that can get me back and forth from Durango to Denver at any given time ( hail or high...water). Alec DiLorenzo , made all of this possible. He and the team searched their inventory for the perfect vehicle for me. Price range, payment range and a warrenty that set me off with ease. They will do all they can to put you in the car you are comfortable with, not just trying to sell you anything. They want you to be happy when you leave. Buying a vehicle, as a single woman, was very intimidating and after long discussions, I trusted they had my interest in mind. Thank you, Alec DiLorenzo, Thomas Haderthauer and Houston Frizzell for your patience and care for me and what I needed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patrick Wolf 12 Mar 2019
John was really helpful when I needed to purchase a vehicle. The whole experience was top notch in comparison to other dealerships that I have experienced.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.