How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!
Click here to review your experience with Durango Value Autos.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K Read 26 Feb 2020
Sales staff worked together to help us find the right vehicle for our needs. We were never under pressure to make a decision and were shown multiple vehicles that matched our requests.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tiffany 20 Feb 2020
They did a outstanding job with getting me into the truck I wanted! The salesman was very personable!! Thanks so much! Appreciate it all your hard work!
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel 13 Feb 2020
I was an out of state buyer. Conan did an excellent job on informing me of the process and gave me all the information I needed about the truck in a timely fashion. He FaceTime with so I could hear the truck run and drive. Once I decided to purchase the truck, he worked it out to add a back up camer...a to the “used” truck and rolled it into my loan. I flew from Atlanta, Georgia to Durango, CO for this truck, which I believe I got a fantastic deal on, and he picked me up from the airport in the truck. I drove home (24hrs) and was very happy with the purchase. Thank you Conan and Durango Motor Company for making this a peace of mind purchase and smooth process! Excellent service and would highly recommend you guys to anyone in the market for a good, confident, and great value vehicle! D from Georgia (2007 3500 GMC Sierra SLT) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lacey 03 Feb 2020
Destiny was so helpful. She drove all the way to Pagosa Springs to pick us up because our car was not drivable. And the buying process went very smoothly.
5 rate
Cars.com
BillB 28 Jan 2020
After being in a purchasing role most my life, I had a hard time with the one price philosophy, but they had good pricing and they do a great job of getting the cars ready. Found a nice one owner Subaru that I really like.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eb Redford 14 Jan 2020
The buying experience was very good. The sales rep Brian Hargrtt was very knowledgeable and helpful. The deal closing process was also very efficient. Kudos to the team!
5 rate
Cars.com
new car owner 24 Dec 2019
Jarrod was Very helpful and courteous through the whole process of buying a new car. We placed an order for a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid and upon delivery it was a very smooth sale. No surprises.
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt Hladik 17 Dec 2019
Following up on my previous review. The hype is true: these folks really do go out of their way to make things right. Awesome customer service, thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie Sands 15 Nov 2019
John Evers was amazing! He made our buying experience as stress free as possible and was beyond helpful in helping me return a rental car. He answered all my questions and went above in beyond in customer services and relations. My family had a blast working with him and I will definitely return to ...John and the whole team at Durango Motor Company in the future. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dirtondog 10 Nov 2019
Kudos to Alec (salesman) for being friendly, helpful, and informative without the high pressure push...and to John (finance) for the entertaining stories and easy signing process! The auto we purchased was exactly as described online without any "accidental oversights". We would highly recommend d...oing business with them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.