How Are We Doing?

Finding out if you are working with the right dealership is as simple as reading through some reviews and testimonials. Take a look below to see what our previous customers have been saying about us.

If you have already been to Durango Value Autos, then you already know what it’s like to shop with us and we would love if you shared your experience with the world. Write us an online review or testimonial today!
Click here to review your experience with Durango Value Autos.

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
virginia waitley 19 May 2019
5 stars Victor Padilla and Nate Monroe were the best So was the finance manager. This has to be the best dealership in the US.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Gingerich 10 May 2019
Tried to do a build on the web site but couldn't get the amenities to match the look I wanted. So Matt Rienhart (sp?) and the customizing desk guys (thanks tons) created the look I was after in a new 2018 and the powers that be got the price right .... it was a month long process trying several way...s to get it done... but finally we did. Thanks Matt for your determination to get what I wanted in spite of the factories limitations. I pick the new shop build up in a week,, can't wait to see it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gloria Macht 01 May 2019
We were shopping for a 4 wheel drive replacement vehicle. The company had a good selection with good prices. Alec was helpful and was knowledgeable about the cars that were available. I would have liked to climb College hill to understand the climbing capabilities better and also would have liked... to have completed the transaction in the initial location. I would recommend the dealer and my mechanic was pleased with the engine. It was successful. Did not get repairs. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
PattiB 27 Apr 2019
Bill Fountain was great to work with. Bill was knowledgeable and just made the whole experience easy. He really wanted us to be happy with our choice, and we drove away with an awesome vehicle! Thanks Bill!
5 rate
Cars.com
Pagosa Bob 19 Apr 2019
Matt Rhinehart was a pleasure to work with which resulted in a purchase. I believe this has been one of the better vehicular transactions made over many. So far the experience has been great.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary Anne Stone 10 Apr 2019
Dave Diehl was outstanding with his help in the purchase of our new car. He spent a lot of time and was very patient. We highly recommend him and Durango Motor Company. We could not be more pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline 09 Apr 2019
Marcus was very knowledgeable about the cars I was interested in and patient (and not pushy) with my endless barrage of questions. He helped me decide on a 2018 Ford Escape that fits me perfectly! Completed the sale and took the time to show me around the service center, very nice customer-oriente...d people :) Thanks Marcus! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lamont Smith 04 Apr 2019
Michael Behr assisted me with fantastic service and helped me leave with a 2013 Dodge Avenger. Very helpful and passionate helping you get a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
ROBYN Tachell 03 Apr 2019
Bill was so great and helpfull and made buying a car easy and exciting not to mention comfortable i would refer dmc to all my friends n family top notch dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Montana 02 Apr 2019
Had an awesome experience with Jimmy and his team this last weekend! My first time buying a new vehicle and he was so helpful and made it really easy. The staff at Toyota Durango are incredibly accommodating and know what they’re doing. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a car to head... straight there. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.